official website


El Próximo Paso + A Quiet Norway – We Are Legends – OUT NOW! on Kulturterrorismus, free download!

“We Are Legends”, a live recording from September 2011, done in Oslo’s Hausmania by A Quiet Norway / El próximo paso who are the sound artists Jean Montag ( synth & oscillator), Rune Martinsen (Frequence box, Electronics), Mathis Dikkanen (bass guitar and noise), Asmund Kaupang (guitar) and Sergi Saldaña (guitar, vocal background, noises and post production). 50 minutes of music concrete, deep and dense drones layered with noises, driving guitar sounds and hidden grooves build up an excellent soundcollage.”